PowerHouse 8th Anniversary 2012

Feb 28, 2012 I Annoucements.


Date : 25th February 2012

Place : Church Dining Hall

Time : 6.30pm – 9.30pm

Awards Winners :

Newcomer Of The Year (male) : Evan Ho

Newcomer Of The Year (female) : Wong Ee Ai

Most Improved (Male) : Sheldon Wong

Most Improved (Female) : Wong Ee Syinn

Mr. PowerHouse : Robert Lee

Miss PowerHouse : Brenda Tan

Comedian Of The Year : Nathanael Hsieh

Favourite Person Of The Year : Aaron Heng

blog comments powered by Disqus